Three Fantasy Pieces

for oboe and piano

Francis Pott

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)


for oboe and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Francis Pott

Year of Composition




ca. 14'

Student Difficulty

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-fp1tfp1


The first of these pieces was partially written in 1982, but then forgotten until 1992, when both it and the second movement were completed. A third movement was always intended, but failed to materialise until January 1995.

1. Romanza: Allegretto malinconico

2. Notturno: Andante lento

3. Villanella: Allegretto comodo