contemporary classical
music publishing

Thomas Hyde

Thomas Hyde Magnificat
Thomas Hyde Magnificat

for mixed voices a cappella

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Magnificat - score
  • Buy 5 for £5.40 each and save 10%
  • Buy 10 for £4.50 each and save 25%
  • Buy 20 for £3.60 each and save 40%
Magnificat - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by Concertgebouw Brugge for performance by The Sixteen.

First performed 29 November 2017, Concertgebouw Brugge by The Sixteen, conducted by Eamonn Dougan.

Additional Information

Composer Thomas Hyde
Year of Composition 2017
Instrumentation choir
Duration ca. 6'
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.