Sam Hayden

Sunk Losses
Sam Hayden Sunk Losses

for large orchestra

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Sunk Losses - score
Sunk Losses - score (download)
Sunk Losses - score and parts (download)
Sunk Losses - score and parts

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


May be played in two versions (including or excluding movements 5 and 6). Excluding these movements the duration is c.20 minutes

Additional Information

Composer Sam Hayden
Year of Composition 2002
Instrumentation 3 Flutes, 2 Oboes, Cor Anglais, 2 Clarinets in Bb, Bass Clarinet, 1 Contrabass Clarinet, Bassoon, 2 Contrabassoons, 4 Horns in F, 4 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Tuba, 4 Percussion, 2 Pianos, Strings
Duration 30
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.