contemporary classical
music publishing

Sam Hayden

Piano Moves
Sam Hayden Piano Moves
Sam Hayden Piano Moves

for amplified piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Piano Moves
Piano Moves (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


World Premiere: 1990, Andrew Ball (piano), Cecil Sharp House, London

Piano Moves(1990) for amplified solo piano, was joint winner of the 1990 Cornelius Cardew Prize.

Additional Information

Composer Sam Hayden
Year of Composition 1990
Instrumentation Piano
Duration 15
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.