contemporary classical
music publishing

Sam Hayden

Sam Hayden ERG[O] II
Sam Hayden ERG[O] II

for mixed ensemble

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
ERG[O] II - score
ERG[O] II - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by: De Ereprijs (with funds from Van Heck en Can Vliet Advocaten en Procurers)

World Premiere: ERG[O] II (revised 2007 version), 18 April 2007, De Ereprijs (Wim Boerman, conductor), Musis Sacrum, Schouwburg, Arnhem.

World Premiere: ERG[O] (original 1999 version), February 2001, De Ereprijs (Wim Megens, conductor), Gigant, Apeldoorn, Holland, during the Gaudeamus International Young Composers' Meeting.

Original version of ERG[O] is WITHDRAWN - Replaced by ERG[O] II

Please contact us directly to enquire about score and parts pricing.

Additional Information

Composer Sam Hayden
Year of Composition 2006
Instrumentation Flute, Piccolo, Bass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Horn in F, Trumpet in Bb, 2 Trombones, Tuba, Percussion, Piano, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar
Duration 7'
Student Difficulty No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.