contemporary classical
music publishing

Sam Hayden

Bleeding Chunk
Sam Hayden Bleeding Chunk
Sam Hayden Bleeding Chunk

for amplified ensemble

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Bleeding Chunk
Bleeding Chunk (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


World premiere: 1997, [rout], (Richard Baker, cond.)Classic, Beaconsfield, Vauxhall, London.

Amsterdam premiere: 1997, ASKO Ensemble (Stefan Asbury, cond.), Gaudeamus Festival, Paradiso, Amsterdam.

Additional Information

Composer Sam Hayden
Year of Composition 1995
Instrumentation Piccolo, Clarinet in Eb, Horn in F, Trumpet in C, Xylophone, Vibraphone, Crotales, Piano, Electric Guitar, Double Bass, Amplification
Duration 10
Student Difficulty No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.