Arietta Y Fandanguillo

for guitar, violin and live electronics

Rubens Askenar

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for guitar, violin and live electronics

Ask about this work
Composer Rubens Askenar
Year of Composition 2016
Duration ca.4'


, ,

Student Difficulty

Categories (all composers) , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-ra1ayf1


Arietta-Fandanguillo. Italy-Spain. Yesterday-Today. Violin-Guitar. Opera-Zarzuela. Classical-Folk. Long-Short. Forte-Piano. Vibrato-Non vibrato. Sound-Silence.