Veni Sancte Spiritus (version for soprano, viola and organ)

for soprano solo, viola and organ

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for soprano solo, viola and organ

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2014
Duration 3'30"

Instrumentation Soprano, Viola, Organ
Categories (all composers)
Catalogue ID ce-rp2vss2


Arrangement of Opus 21, for Soprano, Viola, and Organ. Premiered in the Anglican Cathedral of St. Michael and St. George, Grahamstown, South Africa, in October 2014 as part of the 140th anniversary celebrations of the Diocesan School for Girls.

A version of this work for choir (SS) and organ is also available.