Twelve Anglo-Saxon Sentences

for solo voices and organ

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo voices and organ

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2014
Duration ca.14'




Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2tass1


Opus 93. Commissioned for the St George’s Chamber Choir, Johannesburg, South Africa, and premiered by them on 10th December 2014, with Marnus Greyling (organ) directed by the composer.

Please contact us directly to enquire about bulk discounts.