Suite on South African Folk Tunes

for flute, viola and piano

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for flute, viola and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2013
Duration ca.15'


, ,


Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2ssat2


Arranged for Bridget Rennie-Salonen, Lizzie Rennie, and Janine Neethling (‘Trio with a Twist’), and premiered by them at the Nederberg Concert Series, South Africa, on 25th August 2013.

This work is also available in a version for trumpet and organ.