Nocturnus II

for solo violin and solo harp

Richard Pantcheff

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo violin and solo harp

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2014
Duration 5'30"

Categories (all composers) , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2n2


Opus 90, No.2. For Miro Chakaryan and Ventura Rosenthal. Premiered by them at the Rand Club Chamber Music Series, in Johannesburg, South Africa, on 6th April 2014.