Nocturnus I

for flugelhorn and organ

Richard Pantcheff

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for flugelhorn and organ

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2013
Duration ca.7'

Categories (all composers) , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2n1


Opus 90, No.1.For Jevon O’Donovan and Marnus Greyling. Premiered by them at the Wakkerstroom Music Festival, South Africa, on 23rd March 2014.