Nocturnus I (flugelhorn and string orchestra version)

for flugelhorn and string orchestra

Richard Pantcheff

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for flugelhorn and string orchestra

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2019
Duration ca.7'

Categories (all composers) , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2n7


Opus 90, No.1. For Jevon O’Donovan and Marnus Greyling. Premiered by them at the Wakkerstroom Music Festival, South Africa, on 23rd March 2014.

This work is also available for flugelhorn and organ.