Introduction and Allegro No.3

for piano trio

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for piano trio

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2019
Duration ca.7'

Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2iaa3


Opus 97, No.3. Commissioned by The Lee Trio, Premiered by them at the Musikhochschule, Leipzig, as part of the Beethoven 250 celebrations, on 12th October 2019.