Introduction and Allegro No.2

for two violins

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for two violins

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2019
Duration ca.9'

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2iaa2


Opus 97, No.2. For Zanta Hofmeyr and Miro Chakaryan. Premiered by them at The Theatre on the Square, Sandton, Johannesburg, on 10th May 2019.