Introduction and Allegro No.1

for solo violin and solo violoncello

Richard Pantcheff

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo violin and solo violoncello

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2016
Duration ca.8'

Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2iaa1


Opus 97, No.1. For Miro Chakaryan and Wessel Beukes. Premiered by them at the Rand Club Chamber Music Series, at St. George’s Anglican Church, Johannesburg, on 4th November 2016.