Fantasia 150

for solo organ

Richard Pantcheff

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo organ

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Pantcheff
Year of Composition 2011
Duration ca.4'

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-rp2f1


Opus 82, No.1. Dedicated to Professor Theo van Wyk, and premiered by him on the organ at St. George’s Anglican Church, Johannesburg, South Africa, on 5th August 2012.