contemporary classical
music publishing

Richard Birchall

Richard Birchall Delirium
Richard Birchall Delirium

for two violins

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Delirium - score
Delirium - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Delirium is in two movements: the first employs articulated but delicate repeated notes, the violins interlocking rhythmically, to create a trance-like Moto Perpetuo. The second movement is the gradual awakening of a waltz, from a grotesque lethargy all the way to delirious frenzy.

For Michal and Filip Cwizewicz.

Additional Information

Composer Richard Birchall
Year of Composition 2014
Instrumentation 2 Violins
Duration ca. 9'
Student Difficulty No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.