contemporary classical
music publishing

Richard Baker

Learning To Fly
Richard Baker Learning To Fly
Richard Baker Learning To Fly

for ensemble

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Learning To Fly - score
Learning To Fly - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by the London Sinfonietta for ‘State of the Nation’. First performance given by Timothy Lines and the London Sinfonietta conducted by Martyn Brabbins in the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London on 11 April 1999

Additional Information

ISMN 9790570681501
Composer Richard Baker
Year of Composition 1999
Instrumentation Flute, Oboe, Solo Basset Clarinet in A, Bassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Horn in F, 2 Percussion, Hammond Organ, 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass
Duration 15
Student Difficulty No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.