The Dark Horsemen and other Tales

for soprano and viola

Philip Cashian

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for soprano and viola

Ask about this work
Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 1996
Duration ca.8'



Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-pc1tdh1


Commissioned by Northern Arts. First performance given by Mary Wiegold (soprano) and Jane Atkins (viola).