contemporary classical
music publishing

Philip Cashian

So Lonely
Philip Cashian So Lonely
Philip Cashian So Lonely

for mezzo soprano and string quartet

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
So Lonely - score (download)
So Lonely - score

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by the BBC for the 1995 'Toward the Millennium' series. First performance given by Mary King and the Kreutzer Quartet at Pebble Mill, Birmingham, 17th March 1995.

Additional Information

Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 1995
Instrumentation 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Mezzo Soprano
Duration ca. 15'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.