Silent Steps

for five players

Philip Cashian

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for five players

Ask about this work
Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 1995
Duration ca.14'


, , , ,

Student Difficulty

Categories (all composers) , , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-pc1ss1


Commissioned by the Haffner Wind Ensemble with funds provided by Northern Arts. First performance given by the Haffner Wind Quintet in Van Mildert College, Durham, 4th December 1995, as part of the 1995/96 MUSICON concert series.