contemporary classical
music publishing

Philip Cashian

Short Stories
Philip Cashian Short Stories

for solo piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Short Stories - score
Short Stories - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Short Stories is one of a collection of 200 solo pieces commissioned to celebrate the bicentenary of the Royal Academy of Music in 2022. First performance given by George Fu, Angela Burgess Recital Hall, Royal Academy of Music, London.

Additional Information

Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 2019
Instrumentation Piano
Duration ca. 9'
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.