for violin and piano

Philip Cashian

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for violin and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 2022
Duration ca.12'
Instrumentation Violin, Piano
Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-pc1s3


First performance given by Michael Foyle (violin) and Maksim Stsura (piano) on 20/02/22 at the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre.