Blue Circus

for solo clarinet and five players

Philip Cashian

🔍 Preview Score Blue Circus
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo clarinet and five players

Ask about this work
Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 1991
Duration ca.10'
Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-pc1bc1


Commissioned by the Composers Ensemble with an award from the Holst Foundation. First performance given by Alan Hacker and the Composers Ensemble, conducted by Stefan Asbury, in St. John’s, Smith Square on the 11th January 1992.