contemporary classical
music publishing

Philip Cashian

A Sea of Tales
Philip Cashian A Sea of Tales
Philip Cashian A Sea of Tales

for solo oboe and five players

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
A Sea of Tales - score
A Sea of Tales - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by the Cheltenham International Festival of Music with funds from the Cheltenham Festival New Music Fund. First performance given by Melinda Maxwell and the Endymion Ensemble at the Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham, 9th July 1998.

Additional Information

Composer Philip Cashian
Year of Composition 1998
Instrumentation Solo Oboe, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Horn in F, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Duration ca. 15'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.