for violin, violoncello and piano

Naresh Sohal

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for violin, violoncello and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Naresh Sohal
Year of Composition 1988
Duration ca.18'
Instrumentation Violin, Violoncello, Piano
Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-ns1t2


Commissioned jointly by the Guadagnini Piano Trio and Hinckley Music Club. First performance 17th March 1989, Guadagnini Piano Trio, Hinckley Music Club, Leicester.