String Quartet No.2

for two violins, viola and cello

--- Naresh Sohal

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for two violins, viola and cello

Ask about this work
Composer Naresh Sohal
Year of Composition 2005
Duration ca.27'


, ,


Categories (all composers) , , , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-ns1sq2


Commissioned by the Edinburgh Quartet with funds provided by the Scottish Arts Council and the Performing Rights Society. First performance 17th November 2005, Edinburgh Quartet, Cowdray Hall, Aberdeen.