Reflection 2

for harmonica, piano and strings

--- Naresh Sohal

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for harmonica, piano and strings

Ask about this work
Composer Naresh Sohal
Year of Composition 2010
Duration ca.10'


, ,


Categories (all composers) , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-ns1r2


First performed by Jia-yi He (harmonica), Nate Bartley (violin), Fadlullah Ba’th (violin), Cory Ramey, (viola), Paul Wolfram (cello), Mathew Fieldes (bass) and Manon Hutton-DeWys, piano, 30th Sept. 2012. The Library for Performing Arts, Lincoln Center, New York.