for accordion, string quartet and piano

Naresh Sohal

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for accordion, string quartet and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Naresh Sohal
Year of Composition 2017
Duration ca.9790570684168'
Instrumentation Accordion, 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Piano
Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-ns1ca1


The composer’s last complete work. Premiered in May 2018, shortly after the composer’s death, at the Royal Academy of Music with Inigo Mikeleiz Berrade, accordion, and fellow students from the Academy.

The composer’s stated aim was to increase the repertoire for the accordion, so that it would be treated with as much respect as the piano.