contemporary classical
music publishing

Michael Zev Gordon

Michael Zev Gordon Bohortha
Michael Zev Gordon Bohortha

Seven Pieces for Orchestra

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Bohortha - score (download)
Bohortha - score

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Bohortha was commissioned by BBC Radio 3 for the BBC Symphony Orchestra.

Its first performance was given by the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jukka-Pekka Saraste at the Barbican Hall, London on 3 October 2012.

Please contact us directly to enquire about score and parts pricing.

Additional Information

Composer Michael Zev Gordon
Year of Composition 2012
Instrumentation orchestra
Duration 0
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.