contemporary classical
music publishing

Michael Cryne

Frost Flower
Michael Cryne Frost Flower

for saxophone quartet

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Frost Flower - score (download)
Frost Flower - score
Frost Flower - score and parts (download)
Frost Flower - score and parts

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by the Park Lane Group with funding provided by the RVW Trust.

World Premiere : PLG SoundScape concert, Purcell Room in the Queen Elizabeth Hall, Laefer Quartet, 18th January 2019.

Amy Green - Soprano Saxophone
Rusne Mikiskaite - Alto Saxophone
Philip Attard - Tenor Saxophone
Stephen Shepherd - Baritone Saxophone

Additional Information

Composer Michael Cryne
Year of Composition 2019
Instrumentation Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone
Duration 0
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.