contemporary classical
music publishing

Mark Bowden

Five Memos
Mark Bowden Five Memos

for violin and piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Five Memos - score
Five Memos - score (download)
Five Memos - score and part
Five Memos - score and part (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Five Memos was commissioned by London Music Masters, supported using public funding by the National Lottery through Arts Council England, The Idlewild Trust, and Fidelio Charitable Trust.

The first performance was given by LMM Award Holder Hyeyoon Park and Huw Watkins on 10th May 2015 at St Mary's Church, Kintbury as part of the Newbury Spring Festival.

Additional Information

Composer Mark Bowden
Year of Composition 2015
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Duration 18'
Student Difficulty Intermediate - Advanced

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.