for violin, violoncello and piano

Mario Pagotto

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for violin, violoncello and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Mario Pagotto
Year of Composition 2018
Duration -


, ,

Student Difficulty

Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-mp1m1


World premiere, 3rd September 2018 at Festival Internazionale di Portogruaro (Venezia) by Trio Kanon.

This is a work in 10 movements. Each of these is based on a Latin inscription that you can read on the Meridians (in Italy, but I think it’s the same in England). A curiosity. Famous Italian painters painted 10 paintings after listening to the piece.