contemporary classical
music publishing

Marc Yeats

October Pieces
Marc Yeats October Pieces
Marc Yeats October Pieces

for piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
October Pieces - score
October Pieces - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


October Pieces are an extensive series of solo piano pieces composed of the same musical material. The pieces are designed to stand on their own, be played in full as a complete cycle, or to be combined into smaller collections of pieces at the pianist’s discretion.

Additional Information

Composer Marc Yeats
Year of Composition 2001
Instrumentation Piano
Duration 40'+
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.