Five Legs Dancing

for clarinet, violoncello and piano

Lynne Plowman

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for clarinet, violoncello and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Lynne Plowman
Year of Composition 2019
Duration ca.5'
Categories (all composers) , ,
Catalogue ID ce-lp1fld1


Commissioned by Young Music Makers of Dyfed with funds from Tŷ Cerdd for a premiere by Ensemble Cymru on 18th September 2019 at Haverfordwest High School, Pembrokeshire.