contemporary classical
music publishing

John Palmer

John Palmer Nowhere

for clarinet, piano and electronics

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Nowhere - score
Nowhere - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Nowhere is the first work of a triptych based on piano and a woodwind instrument where I explore each duo mainly in terms of spatial relationships. The triptych consists of nowhere (clarinet, piano and electronics), from the lake (oboe and amplified piano) and afterglow (alto flute, piano and electronics). In nowhere I have dealt with 13 idiomatic spaces that unfold both independently and simultaneously.

Additional Information

Composer John Palmer
Year of Composition 1993
Instrumentation electronics, Clarinet in Bb, Piano
Duration 14'28"
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.