contemporary classical
music publishing

John Palmer

meditation 1
John Palmer meditation 1

for two percussionists

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
meditation 1 - score
meditation 1 - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Commissioned by the Andreaskirche, Stuttgart, meditation 1 consists of six movements to be played preferably as interludes between other musical works or texts of a spiritual/ritualistic nature.

Meditation 1 was premiered on 29th April 2012 at the Andreaskirche, Stuttgart, and was performed by Maria-Clara Thiele and John Palmer.

Additional Information

Composer John Palmer
Year of Composition 2012
Instrumentation 2 Percussion
Duration 12'
Student Difficulty Elementary - Intermediate

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.