contemporary classical
music publishing

Jeffrey Holmes

Jeffrey Holmes MĀLEN

double concerto for two guitars and ensemble

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
MALEN - score (download)
MALEN - score
MALEN - score and parts (download)
MALEN - score and parts

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product

Additional Information

Composer Jeffrey Holmes
Year of Composition 2004
Instrumentation ensemble
Duration ca. 25'
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.