contemporary classical
music publishing

Jane Stanley

Jane Stanley D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y

for mezzo-soprano, piano and percussion

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y - set of parts
D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y - set of parts (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y is a setting of three poems by E.E. Cummings:

“D-re-A-mi-N-gl-Y”, “enter no(silence is the blood whose flesh” and “timeless”. From COMPLETE POEMS: 1904-1962 by E.E. Cummings, Edited by George J. Firmage, used by permission of Liveright Publishing Corporation. Copyright © 1963, 1991 by the Trustees for the E.E. Cummings Trust.

Additional Information

Composer Jane Stanley
Year of Composition 2018
Instrumentation Percussion, Piano, Mezzo Soprano
Duration 0
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.