Four Pieces

for young pianists

Jalalu-Kalvert Nelson

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for young pianists

Ask about this work
Composer Jalalu-Kalvert Nelson
Year of Composition 2004
Duration ca.10'



Categories (all composers) , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-jkn1fp1


These four works are for the student pianist. The third piece, Burgundy, is for four hands.

1. La Lang Nuit 3:50
2. Serenade 1:10
3. Burgundy 1:40
4. Slow Dance 3:14