Silent Night

for cello octet

Franz Gruber arr. Richard Birchall

🔍 Preview Score Silent Night
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for cello octet

Ask about this work
Composer Richard Birchall
Year of Composition 2016
Duration -
Categories (all composers) , , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-rb3sn1


Composed by Franz Gruber and arranged for cello octet by Richard Birchall.

Commissioned by the Philharmonia Orchestra, Christmas 2016.