Frühling ist Wiedergekommen

for mezzo-soprano and piano

Erika Fox

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for mezzo-soprano and piano

Ask about this work
Composer Erika Fox
Year of Composition 1988
Duration ca.6'



Student Difficulty

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-ef1fiw1


First performed by Jane Manning and Dominic Saunders at the British Music Information Centre (BMIC), London.

Subsequently performed by Kym Amps/Nicholas Bosworth at the BMIC and Jannie Pranger/Gerard Bouwhuis at the Festival of Women Composers, Amsterdam, Holland.