contemporary classical
music publishing

Erika Fox

Frühling ist Wiedergekommen
Erika Fox Frühling ist Wiedergekommen

for mezzo-soprano and piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Fruhling ist Wiedergekommen - score
Fruhling ist Wiedergekommen - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


First performed by Jane Manning and Dominic Saunders at the British Music Information Centre (BMIC), London.

Subsequently performed by Kym Amps/Nicholas Bosworth at the BMIC and Jannie Pranger/Gerard Bouwhuis at the Festival of Women Composers, Amsterdam, Holland.

Additional Information

Composer Erika Fox
Year of Composition 1988
Instrumentation Piano, Mezzo Soprano
Duration ca. 6'
Student Difficulty -

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.