While Stars Light Your Way Across the Night

six lullabies for solo piano

Colin Riley

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


six lullabies for solo piano

Ask about this work
Composer Colin Riley
Year of Composition 2016
Duration ca.18'
Categories (all composers) , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-cr1wslyw1


1. No Longer A Flower
2. And So I Follow You
3. Only In Stillness
4. In Soft Hands Wet With Tears
5. Silent In A Winter Sleep
6. Brush-Stroked In Joy