for piano

Christopher Fox

Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for piano

Ask about this work
Composer Christopher Fox
Year of Composition 2010-12
Duration ca.16'

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-cf1l1


Commissioned by Philip Thomas with funds from the Britten-Pears Foundation; premiered by Philip at the Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival, 22 November 2012.