Chapter One

four pieces for solo piano

Charlotte Bray

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


four pieces for solo piano

Ask about this work
Composer Charlotte Bray
Year of Composition 2012
Duration 11'30"
Student Difficulty ele-int
Categories (all composers) , , , , , ,
Catalogue ID ce-cb1co1


Written as presents, Chapter One is a collection of four short piano pieces for friends of the composer, to be played by children and adults alike. Each piece explores different emotions or character traits.

Chapter One is the first collection in a series of books of short piano pieces. The second, Chapter Two, can be viewed here.