contemporary classical
music publishing

Bernd Asmus

Bernd Asmus Zeitbrunnen

for flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Zeitbrunnen - score
Zeitbrunnen - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


If you require an English translation of the programme notes for this work, please contact Composers Edition.

Additional Information

ISMN 9790570681983
Composer Bernd Asmus
Year of Composition 1998
Instrumentation Flute, Clarinet in Bb, Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Duration ca. 15'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.