contemporary classical
music publishing

Bernd Asmus

Bernd Asmus Quintett

for clarinet in A, singing saw, violin, viola and violoncello

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Quintett - score
Quintett - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


If you require an English translation of the programme notes for this work, please contact Composers Edition.

Additional Information

Composer Bernd Asmus
Year of Composition 1992
Instrumentation Clarinet in Bb, Percussion, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Duration ca. 13'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.