contemporary classical
music publishing

Aleksandra Vrebalov

Spell No.8
Aleksandra Vrebalov Spell No.8

for soprano, shakuhachi, violin, cello and piano

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Spell No.8 - set of parts
Spell No.8 - set of parts (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Written for James Nyoraku Schlefer and commissioned by Kyo-Shin-Ahn Arts. Premiere November 2017.

Additional Information

Composer Aleksandra Vrebalov
Year of Composition 2017
Instrumentation shakuhachi, Piano, Violin, Violoncello, Soprano
Duration ca. 15'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.